Happy Clients Testimonies And Proven Results That Speak

Videos

FB Reviews

I am a chubby mum with 2 kids. I requested for 10 body sessions at the beginning, however I see the slimming result at my back and tummy after 5 sessions then I top it up to 15 sessions. Suki is my therapist and she is wonderful. I love how she can create a spa like environment at my home and her massage feels so great and relax. I am able to wear the tummy wrap while sleeping also, so I keep it more than 12 hrs.I would recommend restoring mum’s to all my pregnant friends. 👍👍👍
Cheryl Tong Luk
Cheryl Tong Luk
2018-12-02T07:01:43+0000
早在懷孕期間已有朋友推薦restoring mums的療程。還記起孕期盆骨漸漸變大,很多衣服都已不合身。完成10次療程後,腹直肌分離由3.5減至0.5,腰圍和hip更減了5cm,現在已能穿回產前的褲子了。第一天剛紮肚真的不太適應,Suki 貼心的在療程期間慢慢加強紮肚力度,根據情況更換不同的mask, 幾天後已明顯見到小腹開始撫平,證明堅持是有用的,療程間我每天大概紮肚15小時。很感謝治癒師Suki,剛照顧初生寶寶時因為餵奶姿勢錯誤拉傷了肩膀和手腕,在幾次按摩後已舒緩了痛楚。療程讓媽媽能放鬆心情好好休息,值得推薦!
Christy Lau
Christy Lau
2018-11-23T13:19:57+0000
生完第二胎後肚子依然很大,可能因為生完第一胎並沒有做任何產後運動,於是生完後兩週便立即致電Restoring Mums查詢有關Slimum treatment。Restoring Mums的同事很幫手,替我安排到產後六週開始treatment。昨天剛完成15次Slimum Treatment,每天紮肚15小時以上,肚圍減去6cm,hip圍減去3cm,腹直肌分離由6指收窄至2指,雖然懷孕前的褲子還未能扣上,但效果也算滿意。Therapist Kristal提我要自己繼續戴上corset至少三週。Treatment過程舒服,特別是背部massage,Kristal很友善開朗,給予媽媽正能量。
Diadia Wong
Diadia Wong
2018-11-09T00:24:23+0000
The 10 sessions of slimmum sections by therapist Kristal were really enjoyable! She is so skilful and the therapy not only help me for my body shape, but also reduce my pressure of being a mum! I hope the therapy could last longer😝
Kinki Chan
Kinki Chan
2018-10-30T05:39:15+0000
Mom of two kids. Abdominal muscle separation reduced from 3.5 to 0.5 after treatment. Highly recommend this treatment to all my friends.
Zandy Ip
Zandy Ip
2018-10-29T18:57:12+0000
Just finished a 10 days slim body package and I thought it was awesome! My tummy size quickly turned back to what it was before pregnant, just too amazing. Actually, I didn’t feel very hard for the binding and I could even keep it for over 12hours every day, but just found that it was difficult when feeding the baby as I had to sit very straight with the binding. Massage is the greatest part of the whole treatment, enjoyed it a lot! Wanna to give a compliment to my therapist, Kristal, she is really good!
Sabrina Lou
Sabrina Lou
2018-10-26T13:10:38+0000
I had 10 sessions with Suki, the therapist they had assigned me, who was very skilled in both the jamu massage and belly binding process. I was able to see results after just one session. Not only was my tummy noticeably smaller but the binding had also improved my spine and posture alignment, which eliminated the back pain I had been experiencing throughout the whole of my pregnancy. I was also impressed with how much effort they put into creating a spa-like experience in your own home from playing the spa music in the background to the impeccable service. I really enjoyed the whole experience and would be happy to recommend restoring mums to anyone.
Mandy Suen
Mandy Suen
2018-10-26T13:02:47+0000
I had 10 sections massage / therapy and it is very nice! It helped me to restore my body shape and fit in to dresses wore before pregnancy =]
Jennifer Lin
Jennifer Lin
2018-10-19T12:35:51+0000
由詢問,到付款,到售後服務!5粒星是不足夠的,本來我產後2個月已經約好進行療程,但因私人理由要reschedule,聯絡人二話不說就幫我改了,最後我產後4個月才進行療程,我購買了10次treatment,未開始時聯絡人向我取得2張belly相,並跟我詳細地解釋treatment的過程,令我可以放鬆享受45分鐘的過程。認真說,第一天的紮肚是辛苦的,坐立不安,母乳媽媽很難哺乳,紮後第二天早上,我已經感覺到肚皮有收緊,雖然寸數沒有少,不過shape已經靚左好多!即刻忘記左昨天紮肚的辛苦。如是者,第二天的treatment我向therapist表示可以紮緊一點,到現在,我已經習慣了用corset,若有一天沒有束住反而覺得不習慣,這位therapist形容她非常好是不足夠,她笑容滿面會說笑,令我過程非常舒適,細心的她如同陪月一樣,每次做完treatment總會向我遞水遞衣服,每天出門前提我多穿衣服,回家時又擔心我路途太辛苦。療程到了一半,她會再幫我review一下,看看是否需要更換一些敷肚材料。10次療程霎眼間就完結,看到第一天和第十天的相片,我不敢相信我的腰型變回少女時,我的腹直肌分離最後改善了很多,感動感謝感恩感激我這位therapist。沒有提供到她的名字是因爲我相信Karen轄下的所有therapist也是一樣的專業!
Melanie Tsang
Melanie Tsang
2018-10-18T14:50:58+0000
啱啱做完10次,真係有好明顯分別,生完小朋友腹直肌有四指闊,紮完之後收到晤到一指,肚明顯細佐!
Yenny Lam
Yenny Lam
2018-10-12T17:41:06+0000
I had the 5 sessions slimum treatment with Kristal therapist, it was a great experience and a big improvement for my body shape. It did not just help me to improve my postpartum, but also some others problems that I had for a long time for my legs. I didn't expect that my leg pain problem would be eased and improved from doing this treatment, but I felt a lot better after each treatment ! Beside, I love the massage very much, thank you very much Kristal !! You are amazing
Winnie Ho
Winnie Ho
2018-10-10T05:34:20+0000
Love the treatment!!! It’s relaxing and helps reduce my backbone pressure. The therapist is so nice and skilful. ��� My abdominal muscle separation has finally been reduced from 3.5 to 0.5 finger width!!! �
Zoe Wong
Zoe Wong
2018-10-09T03:56:13+0000
I had the 10 sessions slimum treatment and Kristal was my therapist. Wow Kristal was fantastic with my back and waist massages, the hot stone was so soothing and I had fallen asleep a few times (Wished I had a longer session each time). 😁 Most of my appts were before lunch and I tried hard to keep the binding on until I shower the next morning before the next appt. Breastfeeding was definitely harder with binding on as you can only sit straight. My waist does feel/look slimmer after the 10 sessions. Kristal advised that I need to continue to wear the corset that given to me for at least another 3 weeks to keep the results. I am glad I had this treatment and will recommend to all my mommy-to-be friends.
Irene Leung
Irene Leung
2018-09-30T09:48:29+0000
I had 10 sessions with one of the professional therapists Joey 3 weeks after my delivery. She has great massage skills and she is willing to offer her hands or sharing her experiences for the difficulties I am facing in body recovering and taking care of my new born baby. I tried my best to keep the binding for 12 hours per day. My tummy is definitely flatter. Highly recommend!
Joanne Luk
Joanne Luk
2018-09-28T13:31:36+0000
Join左十次療程 條腰瘦左2吋 腹直肌分離都復位復得7788 成個療程都有跟進 好細心好開心搵到restoring mums值得推薦
Sharan Wu
Sharan Wu
2018-09-27T12:14:10+0000
Thanks Joey! After ten sessions of treatment, my tummy is much flatter, the massage is so relaxing and relieve my back pain. Would highly recommend to my friends.
Rosita Chan Tak Wai
Rosita Chan Tak Wai
2018-09-21T03:29:01+0000
Did enjoy the therapy throughout the ten sessions with restoring mums. Therapist Joey was experienced and skillful to offer relaxing and helpful moments. Highly recommended to all moms
Vicky Yip
Vicky Yip
2018-09-20T12:00:58+0000
Did 10 sessions with therapist Suki. Was definitely worth it! Can actually see my waistline again. The massage was also very relaxing. Highly recommend!
Lois Lo
Lois Lo
2018-09-11T06:43:03+0000
I have signed up for 10 sessions of slim body and further topped up with 5 sessions of slim tummy treatment. The whole experience was awesome as my therapist Joey is professional, enthusiastic and encouraging. With her support I managed to carry the binder for more than 12 hours per day. The result is impressive, with my body shape and waistline restored. The admin team (Idy and June) is polite and patient. I highly recommend restoring Mum treatment.
Phoebe Chan
Phoebe Chan
2018-09-07T10:07:13+0000
I had 10 sessions 4 weeks after delivery. The therapist is very professional and I enjoyed the entire process very much, from tummy mask, massage, scrub to binding. The result is very impressive with significantly improved body shape & waistline. It has been 6 weeks after I have completed the treatment and there is no rebound!Besides, I like the setup with relaxing scent & music, which makes me feel like in real spa house.
Cynthia Tse
Cynthia Tse
2018-09-07T00:03:32+0000
服務態度好好! 我好遲先搵佢地,而且可以做treatment 既時間唔係好多,但佢地都好快安排到個期比我,而且會盡量配合我d 時間, 治療師 都非常細心 ! 十分顧及客人嘅需要而作出適當嘅安排,做出黎既效果亦都好好, 做左三、四次已經見到效果,腰明顯幼左,肚腩細左~ ☺️
Vivian Poon
Vivian Poon
2018-09-01T03:41:09+0000
我join 了5session , 第一天開始時量度腹直肌分離是大約3-4隻手指位,第五天已經大有幫助得1隻手指位分離。我估唔到效果咁理想,影相比較前後,分別很明顯。
Popo Choi
Popo Choi
2018-08-31T09:57:47+0000
Just finished my 10 times treatment, my abdominal muscle separation has been reduced from 4 to 1 finger width!!! Would def recommend to my friends!
Abe Ip
Abe Ip
2018-07-27T09:56:13+0000
I signed up for 15 days slimmum treatment and the result is unexpectedly good! My waistline became obvious and tummy became flatter after the first 5 days treatment and after 15 days treatment, I see very obvious slimming result and can fit in my pre- pregnancy pants:) definitely recommended it
Rosita Cheng
Rosita Cheng
2018-07-14T02:34:37+0000
I had 10 sessions tummy treatment, the staff is professional and the massages is relaxing and comfortable. It obviously reduced the gap of my Rectus Abdominis from 4 fingers to less than 2 !! It is effective and I highly recommend to you. ��
Sandy Tam
Sandy Tam
2018-07-13T07:53:14+0000
I had 10 sessions with one of the therapists who is very knowledgeable in Chinese manipulative therapy besides massage. Services offered was impeccable. She gave me the much-needed massage after the tiring 9 months of pregnancy and baby delivery. The abdominal muscle separation has been reduced from 2 to 0.5 fingers width and my belly is obviously flatter. The whole experience was awesome. I love that they do home visiting so I can enjoy it in a more comfortable environment, and spare more time for taking care of the baby. But I have to admit that the long hour belly binding was my least favorite part, especially when I needed to breastfeed my baby. I would recommend to people who are ready to give themselves a treat after the delivery.
Jess Jo C
Jess Jo C
2018-07-10T08:31:33+0000
Thank you so much! Especially to my therapist Emma. The massage skill of Emma is good and let me feel so relaxed. After 15 sessions, my abdominal muscle separation has been reduced from 2 to 0 finger width, which is amazing for me.
Victoria Chan
Victoria Chan
2018-07-09T10:53:49+0000
Just finished 10 sessions with Kristal and everything was perfect! Not only the result is amazing, the overall experience was also wonderful. I would definitely recommend restoring mums to my pregnant friends!
Charmaine Yuen
Charmaine Yuen
2018-06-05T12:24:56+0000
參加咗 貴公司嘅有獎遊戲,由確認得獎到順豐到貨過程極快,連送獎品嘅過程都咁有效率,可想而知你哋嘅服務一定都會係比足心機,待客至上,我會多加向身邊嘅媽媽朋友推薦Restoring Mums:)
Bobo Lam
Bobo Lam
2018-05-17T14:05:41+0000
多謝kristal, 專業既按摩同紮肚手勢,令我腹直肌分離改善左好多,衷心感謝Kristal 既幫助!
Sylvia Chan
Sylvia Chan
2018-03-18T13:42:10+0000
I had a wonderful experience with Suki. She is experienced, attentive and gives the most amazing massage! The treatment was effective in improving my diastasis recti and waistline. Would definitely recommend the treatment to other new mums!
Dorothy Wu
Dorothy Wu
2018-03-09T10:18:46+0000
Just finish 10session with Suki and everything was nice and smooth. She is so nice, professional and understanding. She explained everything to me, answered all my questions and concern my feeling. She always came earlier than scheduled time, she had informed me when she was on the way and it is acceptable as Hong Kong traffic is unpredictable, especially I live in NT area. The result is surprising me, I didn’t expect I will lose any weight as this is a restoring treatment not a weight lose program. My belly has become flat after the treatment and I have my waist back. I have add another 5 session with suki for the ultimate result. Although some part of the belly massage is a bit painful, Suki kept remind me to let her know if I felt any uncomfortable or unpleasant. No pain no gain , if u want to restore the body shape , u have to go through the binding section also.If you want to get your body shape back , I do recommend restoring mum to everyone especially my therapist SuZi. But if u want to lose the pregnancy weight or belly firming , this is not the one you are after.
Dorothy Wong
Dorothy Wong
2018-03-08T04:21:57+0000
After 10 sessions of tummy treatment with Kristal. My muscle separation gap has been reduced from 4 finger gap to 2 and the waist line has slim.Kristal is very professional and nice therapist, I enjoyed the massage so much and had a great time with her.if you got this experience, you will definitely impressed on the result, would love to share with all my friends�
Carlie Ng
Carlie Ng
2018-03-06T03:22:00+0000
Amazing treatment with Kristal who is professional, skilful, and a pleasant lady. Would definitely recommend it to new mums.
Anita Ngai
Anita Ngai
2018-03-02T02:18:32+0000
I just finished my 10 treatments with Karen and I have already referred Karen to many friends. The massage was amazing, I felt so relaxed during the whole process, it definitely helped me to release my stress of taking care of three kids. The result was significant - I lost 3kg after my treatment, my tummy is flatter and my waistline is slimmer. Karen is super nice, professional and considerate. I highly recommend her treatments to all my mommy friends!
Fiona Zhuang
Fiona Zhuang
2018-02-10T06:56:55+0000
Just finished 10 blissful sessions with Karen and only have positive things to say!Service: I felt blissfully relaxed after each session. Karen is very considerate about working the schedule around the baby which relieved a lot of stress for me. As a first time mum, she was also a wonderful treasure trove of information as well.Results:I could definitely start feeling difference after the first 5 sessions and after 10 my tummy feels significantly tighter. What is wonderful is that all the ingredients are natural (added bonus is your room smells great afterwards)
Flora Lee
Flora Lee
2018-02-10T04:26:17+0000
Excellent service with professional therapist. The owner Karen was very passionate about her work and I rarely see another merchant as honest as she was.
Stephanie Chu
Stephanie Chu
2018-02-09T14:58:01+0000
Great treatment. I had joined 10 sessions slimum package which i was quite enjoied and relaxed throughout the treatment with my therapist. She is skillful and polite. After the treatment, my tummy size has reduced. I will definitely share to my friends.
Jessica Tsoi
Jessica Tsoi
2018-02-03T10:48:27+0000
在偶然的機會下,透過元朗Mother Court職員的推介,讓我認識到Restoring Mums,嚐到古法紮肚的滋味與成效。首先要感謝Karen跟我分析我的情況和問題,為我度身訂造一套天然的消脂療程。我還很感謝Suki,她也是非常專業和友善的,每天用心為我按摩肚皮以致全身,在過程中非常顧及我的感受,相比我,她更在意我的肚子和皮膚。加上自己堅持每天紮肚16-20小時,到第五天,肚子明顯扁平了,穿回舊衣服,可以看出腰部來;到第十天,分離肌由3隻手指位縮小至約1隻手指位。雖然已過了黃金期,到生產後八個月才進行這療程,但還是有果效的!
Ivy Hui
Ivy Hui
2017-12-29T16:35:40+0000
好開心可以搵到Karen幫我安排療程,治療師手勢真係好專業,令我生到第三胎都可以咁快將肌肉回位,好感謝佢哋嘅幫忙���
Marcia SN
Marcia SN
2017-12-18T06:07:25+0000
I had 10 sessions of slimum body treatment with Suki. After the treatment, my muscle separation gap has closed from 3 to less than 1 finger gap and tummy size has reduced as well. Suki is very professional and polite. I enjoyed the experience and will definitely share to my friends.
Shirley Man
Shirley Man
2017-12-17T08:51:05+0000
生完bb差不多1年時間,個肚仲係收唔番,做完Slimum TUMMY Treatment後好開心個肚即時瘦番好多,值得推介俾其他媽咪join呢個Treatment,Amazing Treatment ,Thanks so much Restoring Mums
Kiko Ma
Kiko Ma
2017-12-02T12:29:16+0000
朋友介紹的古法扎肚試了非常見效,肚腩很明顯收細了,也可以預防子宮下垂非常值得推介���
Penny Pang
Penny Pang
2017-12-01T07:11:21+0000
I am a returning customer and just had my third child. I highly recommend the “Slimum by Karen” treatment for all mums. I felt the benefits of the massage and tummy binding almost immediately. Karen is very passionate and knowledgeable about postpartum recovery and wellbeing and follows many traditional treatments. I love that all the massage oils are made from natural products. This was a great way to kickstart my return to fitness, which has been a bit harder the third time round!
Natalya Walters
Natalya Walters
2017-11-09T13:36:59+0000
Joined 10 days treatment, really amazed by the result! I can fit into my old pants, yeah! The experience was relaxed and my therapist Suki is professional and friendly. Highly recommend to all mummy�
Boling Leung
Boling Leung
2017-10-25T08:04:57+0000
好多謝kristal 的幫助,做左5次效果已經好明顯,成個過程好舒服好放鬆!���
Zoie Leung
Zoie Leung
2017-10-13T16:40:15+0000
I had a great experience in this 5 days by doing slim tummy treatment. My massage therapist was fantastic, skillful and professional. Even though I went for a five day package which have already made me quite a difference. My waist come back to my body again and can't believe my tummy could be reduced a lot. If I have time, I wish I can do 5 more days treatment to get the best effect.
Melange Chan
Melange Chan
2017-09-29T10:56:34+0000
Great treatment! After 10 days slim tummy sessions can't believe my tummy reduced a lot! The scar after C section has been smooth! I definitely will recommend to any moms! Thank you so much for your professional treatment, Suki!
Erica Ng
Erica Ng
2017-09-22T10:22:34+0000
Joined the 5 days slim tummy treatment packageRelaxing massage with Suki's skillful handsService was professional A break from the busy mama scheduleTogether with the binding, good result observed yay!
Patty Siu
Patty Siu
2017-09-22T08:55:39+0000
My employer recently had the 10 day treatment and is so happy with her results and the personal treatment she received. She highly recommends Restoring Mums to ladies who have recently given birth. Thanks so much Restoring Mums!
Donna Baxter
Donna Baxter
2017-09-18T04:59:07+0000
Highly recommend my therapist Suki. Felt enjoyable with her excellent massage technique and the result of 5 days tummy treatment is amazing! Thank you so much!
Wen Tan
Wen Tan
2017-09-08T07:57:53+0000
Amazing treatment! After 5 days slim tummy sessions can't believe my tummy may reduced a lot and my waist come back to my body again! And also the massage feel really good. Thanks so much Kristal!
Karen Chan
Karen Chan
2017-09-02T14:33:57+0000
I did the Slimum Body, a 75 minute treatment for 5 days, and it was the the most comfortable moment of my day. The massage technique of my therapist Suki was very good and she was very attention to detail and to my feelings during the treatments. The effect of my 5 days treatment is amazing and I would definitely recommend to other mums.
Stephanie Lee
Stephanie Lee
2017-09-01T05:38:01+0000
After a 5 days tummy treatment with the therapist Suki, the massage was relaxing and the binding was effective . Im glad that Ive managed to keep the binder on for 9 hours on the first day, and The result is quite well , at least my tummy size looks smaller after the treatment. Suki is skillful and polite. However, would appreciate if you could share some tips on reduce the loose skins after the treatment, so that not only to reduce the tummy size and waistline , but we have really have our body back. Thanks !
Jenn Cheung
Jenn Cheung
2017-08-29T18:25:59+0000
The treatment was relaxing and it was really a fantastic experience. Relaxing massages followed by binding were totally amazed! The professional therapist helped me to understand more about the process of abdomen binding and its functionality. I really enjoyed it!!
JenJen Lo
JenJen Lo
2017-08-18T09:01:30+0000
Very good, my wife love this so muchKaren is so caring and great arrangementThis is one of the best gift I gave her!
Mio Chan
Mio Chan
2017-08-15T09:42:17+0000
Highly recommended to every Mums and Mums to be. The treatment is relaxing and effective. I am Happy to have Karen with me through out the treatment. She is professional and caring. You will have no regret with Restoring Mums!! 🙂
MayMay Mann
MayMay Mann
2017-03-22T13:52:10+0000
Karen is amazing, I am a long time customer of her and have been knowing her for five years. Every time she come, she is amazing and all the treatments are tailor made based on my personal need. I would definitely recommend her to all mummy. Thanks much
Juno Tang
Juno Tang
2017-02-24T15:00:47+0000
This is my first time to be a mama. Now i am 34 weeks .The massage was wonderful. My legs after massage seems look more slim.��Thanks karen�Make me feel comfort and relax. I am sure will join again��
Hidy LingLing Lam
Hidy LingLing Lam
2017-01-06T01:20:04+0000
Would do it every week if I could! A fantastic experience and would highly recommend it! Take time out for yourself during such a demanding period! Relaxing massages followed by binding which really helped me loose the baby boating and slim down my hips and ribs and push my pouch back in! If your on the fence do it! You'll regret it otherwise!
Helena Scott
Helena Scott
2016-11-24T06:01:58+0000
Loved the entire experience from beginning to end. It was the ultimate luxury to have some downtime every day, allowing me to focus on my wellbeing. Highly recommended.
Kate Farr
Kate Farr
2016-02-29T07:19:54+0000

Before & After Photos

Artiste / Blogger Reviews

Charlie Young
rm-people-charlie-youngf677d4_c3f55ac34b2c42b09f0f54ded721fd72_mv2f677d4_93befd17292e41eaac01608e986a0f69_mv2

Charlie Young

Kary Ng
Kary Ngf677d4_baeee156e0a14f2a984a2338d8b3ec9c_mv2

Kary Ng

Artiste/Blogger Review

WHAT OUR CLIENT SAYS

  • I had 10 sessions 4 weeks after delivery. The therapist is very professional and I enjoyed the entire process very much, from tummy mask, massage, scrub and binding. The result is very impressing with significantly improved body shape & waistline. It has been 6 weeks after I have completed the treatment and there is no rebound

    Cynthia Tse
  • I just finished my 10 treatments with Karen and I have already referred Karen to many friends. The massage was amazing, I felt so relaxed during the whole process, it definitely helped me to release my stress of taking care of three kids. The result was significant - I lost 3kg after my treatment, my tummy is flatter and my waistline is slimmer. Karen is super nice, professional and considerate. I highly recommend her treatments to all my mommy friends!

    Fiona Zhuang
  • I signed up for 15 days slimmum treatment and the result is unexpectedly good! My waistline became obvious and tummy became flatter after the first 5 days treatment and after 15 days treatment, I see very obvious slimming result and can fit in my pre- pregnancy pants:) definitely recommended it

    Rosita Cheng
SOCIALICON
SOCIALICON