slimum® BODY 身體療程

療程包括slimum® Tummy腹部治療和傳統馬來舒緩按摩,需時75分鐘,幫助媽媽驅風,同時回復產前身形。我們將水療般的產後護理帶到家中,讓媽媽盡情享受!

日常護理包括:

療程揉合slimum® TUMMY腹部療程和傳統馬來按摩,需時75分鐘。療程主要幫助媽媽舒解體內的氣體,同時恢復產前身形。
在我們訓練有素的治療師為媽媽提供療程前,Karen會親自以電話為每一位媽媽提供專業意見,了解她們的自身情況,再為她們設計一個屬於自己獨特的療程方案。
按摩採用傳統的馬來按摩技術,主要緩和因懷孕和分娩引起的肌肉酸痛和疲勞。每次呵護式的揉壓為新媽媽的肌肉趕走酸痛!我們使用用於傳統馬來宮廷修身療法的精油,並根據妳的身體狀況而調配。
由Karen設計的一系列按摩技術,為妳腹部的狀況度身訂造。目的是減少氣脹、改善便秘、促進血液循環和消化、幫助燃燒脂肪、解毒潤腸,亦可調節荷爾蒙和回復子宮的健康。我們使用用於傳統馬來宮廷修身療法的精油,並根據妳的身體狀況而調配。
由天然成分製成的腹膜有助舒緩不適和解決"黑中線"(Linea Negra)、妊娠紋或因體內氣體引致的不適。
舒適的加溫額膜幫助舒緩頭痛和因困風而頭重的症狀
將新鮮草藥及東方草藥壓碎並加熱,作為熱敷的一個輕鬆療程,促進血液循環。
擁有幾個世紀歷史的傳統馬來草藥膏方,為無數的人回復平坦的腹部!將由Karen根據妳的身體狀況調配出最適合妳的膏方。
這傳統的馬來腹部束緊法已沿用了幾世紀。Karen根據她對女性的身體構造的理解改進了這個傳統技術,以修復子宮的完整性。
媽媽的臀部在產後會因為鬆弛激素而變得寬大,而臀部束緊法可以促進臀部的自然修復。
需附加交通費用。

還原 我的身形和健康

slimum® BODY 身體療程套餐價格

如有查詢, whatsapp ‪+852 9221 1657

常見問題

關於預約服務

1. 我應該在何時預約療程?

妳應該在分娩前進行預約。提前三個月預約是最常見的,雖然有些媽媽會選擇更早或稍遲預約。如果妳仍然有關於療程日子和時間的問題,歡迎妳隨時電郵至hello@restoringmums.com聯絡我們。

2. 如果我未能確認我的分娩方法或時間,我應該怎麼辦?

進行預約只是確認妳對療程的意向。妳在分娩後才需要決定療程的開始時間。我們同時也會考慮妳產後的身體復原狀況和個人日程,才會確認療程的進行時間。

3. 在自然分娩後,我可以在何時開始我的療程?

如果妳是妳自然分娩的媽媽妳可以在大約2週後開始療程。這是為了令妳可以在治療開始前有足夠的時間去休養整頓。如果妳是剖腹生產的媽媽,我們建議妳在產後檢查時諮詢醫生的意見,以確認妳已經準備好進行腹部按摩及束腹。如果一切順利,妳可以在分娩大約4週後開始療程。疤痕修復按摩則可在分娩的2週後進行。

(請注意:疤痕修復按摩只適用於 slimum® by Karen 套餐。)

4. 訂金是多少?付款安排是怎樣的?

治療日程一經確認後,妳需要先付港幣1000的訂金。在療程開始後,妳才需要付清餘額。我們接受匯豐銀行轉賬、信用卡PayPal或支票存款。訂金不可退還和不可轉移。

5. 會有候補名單嗎?

當療程預約已滿時,妳可以選擇成為候補名單之一。這意味著現階段暫時沒有妳想要的時段。當有可用的時段時,我們就會通知妳。

6. 我需要付交通費用嗎?

是,需附加交通費用。歡迎妳隨時電郵至 hello@restoringmums.com 諮詢我們更多關於交通費的事項。

關於療程

1. 我應該選擇哪一種療程?

妳隨時可以電郵至 hello@restoringmums.com 與我們討論最適合你的療程。我們會在了解妳的身體狀況後,為妳安排適合的療程。

2. 甚麼是淋巴排毒(MLD)?為甚麼要選擇Vodder博士的淋巴排毒?

淋巴排毒(MLD)是一項溫和且非入侵性的人工技術,對身體復原有著極大的效果。它由已故的Emil Vodder博士與他的妻子Estrid Vodder博士所研發,至今已成為最廣為人知的技術,有效幫助淋巴流動和身體機能排水。

根據已被驗證的科學和生理原理,這項技術將皮膚伸展和扭動,以促進淋巴的流動。Karen了解這項技術的實證,選擇接受相關的培訓以及將這種技術應用於她的療程中。 淋巴排毒幫助舒緩粉刺、充血狀況、手術前後的程序、慢性皮膚損傷、疤痕、疤痕疙瘩、脂肪、懷孕、靜脈功能不全及運動損傷等症狀。

(淋巴排毒(MLD)只適用於 slimum® by Karen 套餐)

3. 甚麼是Maya腹部治療Arvigo技術®?

Maya腹部治療Arvigo技術®旨在改善生殖系統和消化系統。它透過外部和非入侵性的操作,只使用雙手來回復 生殖器官的原位和改善消化器官的血液流向。它促進體內平衡和幫助解決盆骨和腹部相關的問題,提升身體的自癒能力。Karen接受了相關的訓練,成為了Arvigo技術的治療師。她已取得教學資格,並在私人時間內教授媽媽Arvigo自我護理技術。

4. 如果我出現敏感症狀,你們會如何安排療程?

Karen會先評估妳的敏感症狀並提出建議。往後我們會因應情況再提供不同的治療方法。不過,我們建議妳最好終止療程。療程款項餘額將會退還。我們只收取已提供的服務的費用。

5. 療程中所使用的草藥和精油對母乳餵哺是否安全?

所有我們選用的草藥和精油對母乳餵哺是安全的,不會產生任何不良反應。

6. 甚麼情況下應避免進行療程?

如果妳有發燒、流感或有高血壓時,應避免進行療程。

7. 如果我只對Vodder博士的淋巴排毒或Maya腹部治療Arvigo技術有興趣,我應該怎麼辦?

歡迎妳電郵至 hello@restoringmums.com ,我們樂意提供更多詳情。

如果妳有其他問題,也可以隨時電郵至 hello@restoringmums.com聯絡我們。

還原 我的身形和健康

地址:香港上環永樂街93至103號OfficePlus 8樓802室

電郵: hello@restoringmums.com

電話: 21110658

最新優惠

slimum® BODY

This 75-minute treatment combines the slimum® TUMMY treatment with a relaxing traditional Malay massage aimed at relieving trapped wind and supporting the restoration of your figure. Enjoy a post-natal treatment with the quality of a spa experience, delivered in the comfort of your home. A welcome retreat for new mums!

This daily treatment includes:

This 75-minute treatment combines the slimum™ TUMMY treatment with a relaxing traditional Malay massage aimed at relieving trapped wind and supporting the restoratio of your figure.
Before our trained therapists deliver the treatment, Karen personally provides consultation to all mothers to create a unique programme.
This relaxing and soothing massage uses traditional Malay massage techniques, focused on soothing muscle soreness and tiredness following pregnancy and delivery. Pamper the aches and pains of being a new mum with some much-needed relief. We use Malay-remedy inspired oils, which are custom-blended to suit your condition and body.
This combination of massage techniques designed by Karen is tailored to suit the condition of your tummy and waist. From helping to reduce bloating, improving circulation and digestion, aiding the burning of adipose fats to detoxifying intestines, regulating hormones and supporting womb wellness, these techniques have numerous benefits. We use Malay-remedy inspired oils, which are custom-blended to suit your condition and body.
A natural ingredients tummy mask is applied to soothe and help address linea negra, stretch marks or discomfort from trapped wind.
This relaxing routine helps to increase blood circulation by using a warm compress with fresh herbal leaves.
A Malay herbal-remedy inspired paste created by Karen, considered a centuries-old treatment for a flatter tummy.
A traditional Malay abdominal binding technique which has been in practice for over a thousand years.
This traditional technique is further enhanced by Karen with the understanding of a woman's anatomy to protect the integrity of your womb.
As a mum’s hips widen during delivery due to the hormone relaxin, hip binding is a welcome support to restore hips to their natural position.
Transportation charges applies.

RESTORE MY FIGURE & WELLNESS

slimum® BODY Package Prices

EXCLUSIVE EMAIL DEALS, OFFERS & NEWS

Stay up to date with our latest deals, offers and news by signing up to our newsletters.

Frequently Asked Questions

Bookings

1. When should I book?

Bookings should be made in advance of delivery. A 3-month advance booking is common, although some mums may opt to book earlier or later. Feel free to contact us if you’re approaching your due date and concerned about timing.

2. What if I can’t confirm my delivery method or due date?

Booking confirms your intention for the treatment and your treatment start date will only be decided and confirmed after your delivery. We’ll take into consideration how well you recuperate after delivery and your schedule.

3. When can I start treatment sessions after natural delivery?

For natural delivery, you can start treatment sessions approximately 2 weeks after delivery. This will allow time for your recuperation before starting treatment. For C-section deliveries, we recommend checking with your doctor during post-natal checkups if you are ready for a tummy massage and abdominal binding. If everything is as it should be, you can start treatment approximately 4 weeks after delivery. Scar massages can be performed at 2 weeks after delivery.

(Please note: Scar massage is only included in the slimum® by KAREN package.)

4. How much is the deposit and what are the payment arrangements?

Upon confirmation of schedule availability, a deposit of HK$1000 will be required. The balance of payment will only be due when your treatment begins. Payment can be made via HSBC bank transfer, credit card through PayPal or cheque deposit. Deposits are non-refundable and non-transferable.

5. Is there a waitlist?

When the schedule is full, you are given the choice to be added to our waitlist. This means that there are no available slots to start at your intended period after delivery. When a slot becomes available, you will be notified.

6. Do I have to pay for transportation?

Yes, transportation charges apply. Kindly email to hello@restoringmums.com to enquire.

Treatment

1. I don’t know which treatment type to choose from?

Feel free to email hello@restoringmums.com to discuss what treatment is best suited to you.

2. What is Manual Lymph Drainage (MLD) and why Dr. Vodder’s Manual Lymph Drainage?

This is a gentle, non-invasive manual technique that has a powerful effect on the body. Emil and Estrid Vodder MLD developed it in France in 1932, and today it is the most well known manual technique for assisting lymph flow and aiding the drainage of tissues.

In this technique, the skin is stretched and torqued in a specific manner, based on scientific, physiological principles that have proven to encourage lymph flow. Karen chose to be trained in this technique and now incorporates it into her treatments because of its proven results. Manual Lymph Drainage is useful for conditions such as acne, congestive conditions, pre and post-operative procedures, chronic skin conditions, scarring, keloids, cellulite, edema in pre and post-pregnancy and some sports injuries.

(Please note: This treatment is only available in the slimum® by Karen package)

3. What are the Arvigo Techniques of Maya Abdominal Therapy®?

The Arvigo Techniques of Maya Abdominal Therapy® are aimed at supporting reproductive and digestive systems with external, non-invasive manipulation, using only hands to reposition reproductive organs and improve blood flow to digestive organs. It supports the body’s natural healing capacity by encouraging homeostasis and supporting problems associated with a congested pelvis and abdomen. Karen has been trained as an Arvigo practitioner and is certified to teach the Arvigo Self Care Techniques in her private sessions with clients.

4. What if I develop an allergic reaction?

Every allergic reaction is assessed and advised by Karen. Alternative remedies are available for various conditions. In the event of a reaction, it is better to discontinue the sessions and the payment for the balance treatment will be refunded. We only charge for services rendered.

5. Are herbs and oils used in the treatment safe for breastfeeding?

Yes. All herbs and oils used are safe for breastfeeding and do not have any detrimental effects.

6. When should I avoid treatment?

If you are running a fever, have the flu or high blood pressure.

7. What if I’m only interested in either Dr. Vodder’s Manual Lymph Drainage for edema or Arvigo’s Techniques of Maya Abdominal Therapy?

Kindly direct your enquiries to hello@restoringmums.com for further details.

We’re happy to help. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us at hello@restoringmums.com

RESTORE MY FIGURE & WELLNESS

Address: Room 802, 8/F, OfficePlus @ Sheung Wan, 93 - 103 Wing Lok Street, Hong Kong. (By appointment only)

Email: hello@restoringmums.com

Call/Whatsapp

+852 - 6707 3433(English)

+852 - 9221 1657(Chinese)

Promotions